Our event at Tewkesbury Town Hall have become one of the most popular and regular venues. Established with a proven success.

Our stall holders are also often given feedback on their success and warm atmosphere that cannot be beaten.

So do pop by as a buyer who appreciates a quality bargain, a stall holder who wants the opportunity to present their products to an established audience or even for a cuppa and bacon roll.

Dates for 2019
 

Wednesday 6 March
Wednesday 13 March 
Saturday 16 March
Wednesday 27 March
Wednesday 3 April 
Saturday 6 April 
Wednesday 17 April 
Wednesday 24 April 
Wednesday 1 May
Wednesday 15 May
Wednesday 29 May
Saturday 8 June
Wednesday 12 June
Wednesday 26 June
Wednesday 17 July 
Wednesday 24 July 
Saturday 27 July 
Wednesday 31 July
Wednesday 7 August 
Saturday 17 August 
Wednesday 21 August 
Wednesday 28 August 
Wednesday 4 September 
Wednesday 18 September 
Saturday 21 September 
Wednesday 25 September 
Wednesday 2 October 
Wednesday 16 October 
Saturday 19 October 
Wednesday 23 October 
Wednesday 30 October 
Wednesday 6 November 
Saturday 16 November 
Wednesday 20 November 
Wednesday 27 November 
Wednesday 18 December